Reanne Evans Beats Stuart Bingham On TV! | BetVictor Shoot Out

2018 Q School Draws

Here are the draws for all three 2018 Q School events:

Event One Draw

Event Two Draw

Event Three Draw

Format for all three events

Q School takes place at the Meadowside Leisure Centre in Burton and starts on May 14. There will be a series of three knockout tournaments, with the semi-finalists in each one earning a two-year card for the World Snooker Tour. So in total 12 players will earn a spot on the circuit for the 2018-19 and 2019-20 seasons.

Entry for fans to watch Q School in Burton will be FREE. There is no need for fans to book, they can come along on the day and watch high quality snooker for free.