Mark Allen Inspires Local Schoolchildren! | MrQ UK Championship

BetVictor Championship League Group Winners

These are the 16 players so far to come through the first stage of the BetVictor Championship League. They will be back from October 26 for Stage Two.

Judd Trump
Ryan Day
Robert Milkins
Barry Hawkins
Dominic Dale
Zhou Yuelong
Matthew Selt
Shaun Murphy
Zhao Xintong
Stuart Bingham
Rory McLeod
Graeme Dott
Xiao Guodong
David Gilbert
Mark Selby
Jamie O’Neill

To see the Stage Two group line-up click here. Stage One continues from September 28 to October 5.