Williams Magic Secures Quarter Final Place | Cazoo British Open

BetVictor Championship League Updated Schedule

The 2021 BetVictor Championship League gets underway on Sunday July 18th in Leicester.

Click here for the latest match schedule

Sydney Wilson has replaced Alfie Burden in Group 19 on Monday, July 19. Ben Fortey has replaced Lu Ning in Group 10 on Thursday, July 22.

Judd Trump, Shaun Murphy, Ronnie O’Sullivan, John Higgins, Mark Williams and defending champion Kyren Wilson will be among those battling for the trophy. For details of how to watch CLICK HERE