Singh Chadha 🇮🇳 Beats Bingham To Reach Last 32! [4-2] | Cazoo British Open

BetVictor Championship League – Updated Schedule

The schedule for Stage One of the BetVictor Championship League next week has been updated.

Click here for the updated fixtures

Sixteen more groups will be contested, with the winners to go through to Stage Two.

The Stage One winners so far are:

Judd Trump
Ryan Day
Robert Milkins
Barry Hawkins
Dominic Dale
Zhou Yuelong
Matthew Selt
Shaun Murphy
Zhao Xintong
Stuart Bingham
Rory McLeod
Graeme Dott
Xiao Guodong
David Gilbert
Mark Selby
Jamie O’Neill

Find out more about the event here. Fans can watch the event on Matchroom Live.