Dominant Carter Claims Second Berlin Crown | 2023 BetVictor German Masters

BetVictor Shoot Out Updated Draw

Fraser Patrick has withdrawn from the BetVictor Shoot Out and is replaced by Rory McLeod.

Click here for the updated round one draw and for the match schedule click here

Thrill-a-minute snooker returns to the Morningside Arena in Leicester, from Wednesday to Saturday this week. Top stars including Mark Selby, Shaun Murphy, Mark Allen, Mark Williams, Jack Lisowski, Kyren Wilson, Ding Junhui, Jimmy White and defending champion Hossein Vafaei are in the field.

The world ranking event runs from January 25 to 28 and features a unique set of rules which guarantees drama. Each match lasts a maximum of ten minutes, with a 15-second shot clock for the first five minutes and ten seconds for the last five.

Tickets are on sale now and start at just £20. It’s a fantastic day out of fans of all ages, with entertainment for the crowd throughout and a fabulous atmosphere. For details CLICK HERE

In all there are 128 players in the field, with a random draw for each round. Notable first round matches include:

Shaun Murphy v Hossein Vafaei – Wednesday January 25th, afternoon session
Mark Williams v Craig Steadman – Wednesday January 25th, afternoon session 
Jack Lisowski v Mark Allen – Wednesday January 25th, evening session
Ken Doherty v Stephen Maguire – Wednesday January 25th, evening session
Mark Selby v Mark Davis – Thursday January 26th, evening session
Stuart Bingham v Reanne Evans – Thursday January 26th, evening session
Ricky Walden v Gary Wilson – Thursday January 26th, evening session

Six places have been given to promising young amateur players who have won events this year. The WPBSA invited players are:

Vladislav Gradinari has been drawn against Ng On Yee

Vladislav Gradinari – EPSB Under-14 winner
Riley Powell – Welsh Under-16 winner
Jack Borwick – Scottish Under-16 winner
Robbie McGuigan – Northern Irish Under-21 winner
Callum Beresford – English Under-21 winner
Liam Graham – Scottish Under-21 winner

Special ticket offers:
Buy a season ticket to make sure you are at every single session for just £115, saving £30!
Group Discount: buy ten tickets for any session/day ticket and pay for only nine!

Televised by Eurosport, discovery+ and a range of other broadcasters worldwide, the tournament is part of the 2022/23 BetVictor Series.