Ben Mertens Tells WST Luca Brecel Has Inspired A Generation In Belgium! 🇧🇪💪

BetVictor Shoot Out Updated Draw

February 3rd, 5pm update: Three further players have withdrawn from this event, and they have been replaced with a straight swap in the draw with the next available player on the Q School 2020 Order of Merit, as follows:

Kurt Maflin replaced by Simon Blackwell (M33)
Kacper Filipiak replaced by Ben Mertens (M61)
Kyren Wilson replaced by Ian Martin (M15)

Click here for the updated draw as of February 3rd

Click here for the format

Earlier today we announced the following withdrawals and replacements:

Chen Zifan replaced by Haydon Pinhey (M41)
Si Jiahui replaced by John Astley (M8)
Zhao Xintong replaced by Hamim Hussain (M50)
Chang Bingyu replaced by Alex Clenshaw (M57)
Ashley Hugill replaced by Phil O’Kane (M53)