David Grace's INCREDIBLE Snooker On Jamie O'Neill | 2022 Cazoo British Open Qualifiers

Betway UK Championship – TV Schedule

Here’s the BBC broadcast schedule for the Betway UK Championship:

Saturday 26th November

BBC1 13:15 – 14:00
BBC2 14:00 – 17:00
BBC2 23:30 – 24:20
BBC2 24:20 – 26:20

Sunday 27th November

BBC2 13:00 – 18:10
BBC2 23:15 – 24:05
BBC2 24:05 – 26:05 Extra

Monday 28th November

BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 23:15 – 24:05
BBC2 24:05 – 26:05 Extra

Tuesday 29th November

BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 24:05 – 24:55
BBC2 24:55 – 26:55 Extra

Wednesday 30th November

BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 23:45 – 24:35
BBC2 24:35 – 26:35 Extra

Thursday 1st December

BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 19:00 – 20:00
BBC2 23:45 – 24:35
BBC2 24:35 – 26:35 Extra

Friday 2nd December

BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 24:05 – 24:55

Saturday 3rd December

BBC1 13:15 – 16:30
BBC2 16:30 – 18:00
BBC2 19:00 – 22:00

Sunday 4th December

BBC2 13:00 – 18:00
BBC2 19:00 – 23:00

 

Eurosport in the UK (for other countries check local listings)

 

Saturday 26 November
1300-1600 LIVE day one on Eurosport 1
1845-2200 LIVE day one on Eurosport 1

 

Sunday 27 November
1300-1600 LIVE day two on Eurosport 1
1845-2200 LIVE day two on Eurosport 1

 

Monday 28 November
1300-1600 LIVE day three on Eurosport 1
1300-1600 LIVE day three on Eurosport 2
1845-2200 LIVE day three on Eurosport 2
1900-2200 LIVE day three on Eurosport 1

 

Tuesday 29 November
1300-1600 LIVE day four on Eurosport 1
1300-1600 LIVE day four on Eurosport 2
1845-2200 LIVE day four on Eurosport 2
1900-2200 LIVE day four on Eurosport 1

 

Wednesday 30 November
1300-1600 LIVE last-16 on Eurosport 1
1300-1600 LIVE last-16 on Eurosport 2
1845-2200 LIVE last-16 on Eurosport 2
1900-2200 LIVE last-16 on Eurosport 1

 

Thursday 1 December
1300-1600 LIVE day last-16 on Eurosport 1
1300-1600 LIVE day last-16 on Eurosport 2
1845-2200 LIVE day last-16 on Eurosport 2
1900-2200 LIVE day last-16 on Eurosport 1

 

Friday 2 December
1300-1600 LIVE quarter-finals on Eurosport 1
1300-1600 LIVE quarter-finals on Eurosport 2
1845-2200 LIVE quarter-finals on Eurosport 2
1900-2200 LIVE quarter-finals on Eurosport 1

 

Saturday 3 December
1300-1600 LIVE semi-final on Eurosport 2
1845-2200 LIVE semi-final on Eurosport 2

 

Sunday 4 December
1245-1600 LIVE final on Eurosport 2
1845-2200 LIVE final on Eurosport 2