Chris Wakelin Reacts To His BetVictor Shootout Winning Century! 💯

Cazoo Tour Championship Schedule Confirmed

The match schedule for next week’s Cazoo Tour Championship is now confirmed, following the completion of the final counting event, the BetVictor Gibraltar Open.

The elite eight-man tournament runs from March 28 to April 3 at Venue Cymru in Llandudno and tickets, starting at  just £15, are still on sale – for details click here.

Kyren Wilson could have earned a place in the field if he had beaten Robert Milkins in the final in Gibraltar, but defeat for Wilson meant that John Higgins held on to the eighth and last spot. So the line-up is (seeding in brackets):

Monday March 28
Zhao Xintong (1) v John Higgins (8)

Tuesday March 29
Neil Robertson (2) v Mark Allen (7)

Wednesday March 30
Ronnie O’Sullivan (3) v Mark Williams (6)

Thursday March 31
Judd Trump (4) v Luca Brecel (5)

Friday April 1

Saturday April 2

Sunday April 3

All matches take place over two sessions and the best of 19 frames. Session times are 1pm and 7:30pm.

It’s the final event of the 2021/22 Cazoo Series, with only the top eight from the one-year ranking list in the line-up. All matches will be televised live by ITV4 and a range of other broadcasters worldwide – for details of how to watch click here.