EXPLAINING THE RULES with Jamie Clarke | BetVictor Shoot Out

Cazoo World Grand Prix Draw And Format

The match schedule for the Cazoo World Grand Prix in Coventry is now confirmed.

The tournament at the Coventry Building Society Arena runs from Monday December 13 until Sunday December 19. Tickets are on sale now and start at just £15, fantastic value for the chance to see the world’s top stars. For details click here. 

The schedule is below, and scroll to the bottom of the page to see the draw.

Monday December 13
Zhao Xintong v Martin Gould
Yan Bingtao v Mark King
followed by
Mark Williams v Jack Lisowski
Kyren Wilson v Anthony Hamilton

Tuesday December 14
Mark Selby v Barry Hawkins
Ricky Walden v Stuart Bingham
followed by
John Higgins v Tom Ford
David Gilbert v Ali Carter

Judd Trump v Ben Woollaston
Anthony McGill v Stephen Maguire
followed by
Neil Robertson v Noppon Saengkham
Mark Allen v Cao Yupeng

Wednesday December 15
Ronnie O’Sullivan v Andy Hicks
Gary Wilson v Hossein Vafaei
followed by
Luca Brecel v Jordan Brown
Jimmy Robertson v Matthew Selt

Top half of draw – second round

Thursday December 16
Bottom half of draw – second round

Top half of draw – quarter-finals

Friday December 17
Bottom half of draw – quarter-finals

Semi-final 1

Saturday December 18
Semi-final 2

Sunday December 19
1pm and 7pm

Fans can take advantage of a SPECIAL OFFER by purchasing two tickets for the price of one for the evening session on Monday December 13th. That’s two tickets for just £20!

To book this special offer, CLICK HERE and use the Promo code: 241MONDAY

Televised live by ITV4, it’s the first event of the 2021/22 Cazoo Series and features the best 32 players of the season so far.


Zhao Xintong (1) v Martin Gould (32)

Mark King (17) v Yan Bingtao (16)

Kyren Wilson (9) v Anthony Hamilton (24)

Noppon Saengkham (25) v Neil Robertson (8)


Cao Yupeng (28) v Mark Allen (5)

Mark Selby (21) v Barry Hawkins (12)

Judd Trump (13) v Ben Woollaston (20)

John Higgins (4) v Tom Ford (29)


Mark Williams (3) v Jack Lisowski (30)

Anthony McGill (14) v Stephen Maguire (19)

Stuart Bingham (22) v Ricky Walden (11)

David Gilbert (6) v Ali Carter (27)


Ronnie O’Sullivan (7) v Andy Hicks (26)

Hossein Vafaei (23) v Gary Wilson (10)

Matt Selt (18) v Jimmy Robertson (15)

Jordan Brown (31) v Luca Brecel (2)