Final Weekend In York SOLD OUT

Tickets are selling fast for this month’s Cazoo UK Championship in York with the whole final weekend as well as two other sessions already SOLD OUT.

CLICK HERE for tickets details and book fast for remaining sessions, with seats from just £20.

The tournament runs from November 12 to 20 at the York Barbican, as Zhao Xintong defends the title against all-time greats including Ronnie O’Sullivan, Judd Trump, Neil Robertson, Mark Selby,  John Higgins, Shaun Murphy, Kyren Wilson, Mark Williams, Mark Allen and many more.

The sold out sessions are:

Saturday November 12th 1pm session
Friday November 18th 1pm session
Saturday November 19th 1pm session
Saturday November 19th 7pm session
Sunday November 20th 1pm session
Sunday November 20th 7pm session

Tickets are still available for other sessions but seats must be booked quickly.

Here’s the first round match schedule:

Saturday November 12, 1pm
Zhao Xintong v qualifier
Mark Allen v qualifier

Saturday November 12, 7pm
Kyren Wilson v qualifier
Ryan Day v qualifier

Sunday November 13, 1pm
Neil Robertson v qualifier
Luca Brecel v qualifier

Sunday November 13, 7pm
John Higgins v qualifier
Barry Hawkins v qualifier

Monday November 14, 1pm
Ronnie O’Sullivan v qualifier
Yan Bingtao v qualifier

Monday November 14, 7pm
Mark Williams v qualifier
Stuart Bingham v qualifier

Tuesday November 15, 1pm
Judd Trump v qualifier
Jack Lisowski v qualifier

Tuesday November 15, 7pm
Mark Selby v qualifier
Shaun Murphy v qualifier

There’s a new format this year, with all of the top 16 seeded through to the last 32 for the televised phase, and only two tables in the arena throughout.

The top 16 will be drawn at random against the 16 players who come through the qualifying rounds, which will run from November 5 to 10 in Sheffield. Tickets for the qualifying rounds at Ponds Forge are also available and cost just £10 per day – for details click here.

The Cazoo UK Championship is one of snooker’s Triple Crown events with a history dating back to 1977. It will be televised by BBC, Eurosport, CCTV5, Matchroom.Live and a range of other broadcasters worldwide. Prize money this year has been increased from £1,009,000 to £1,205,000, with the first prize up from £200,000 to £250,000.