Wakelin Champion After Beating Leclercq | BetVictor Shoot Out

Jojobet.com Gibraltar Open Draw And Format

The draw and format for the 2017 Jojobet.com Gibraltar Open is now available.

Click here for the draw

Click here for the format

jojobet logoThe Jojobet.com Gibraltar Open will be a full ranking event and it will run from March 3 to 5 at the Tercentenary Sports Hall.

World Champion Mark Selby, crowd favourite Jimmy White, Neil Robertson, Shaun Murphy, Ding Junhui, Barry Hawkins, Mark Williams and Kyren Wilson will be among the green baize kings competing in the tournament, which will be televised by Eurosport.

There will be 128 players in a flat draw, all battling for the prestigious trophy which was won last year by Marco Fu.

The Jojobet.com Gibraltar Open is supported by the Ministry of Sports, HM Government of Gibraltar. Tickets are on sale now and start at just £20 for all-day tickets or £65 for a three-day pass. Buy tickets online now at www.buytickets.gi