Luca Brecel's Best Long Pots | 2023 Cazoo World Championship

Llandudno Line Up Complete

The line up of 16 stars for the Ladbrokes Players Championship is now complete, following the conclusion of the Gibraltar Open.

These 16 go through to Venue Cymru in Llandudno for the world ranking event which runs from March 19 to 25. The top eight have already had their matches scheduled, for details click here. The full draw and format will be released shortly. Tickets for tournament are still on sale – for details click here.

Ronnie O’Sullivan
Mark Williams
John Higgins
Judd Trump
Luca Brecel
Shaun Murphy
Mark Selby
Ding Junhui
Mark Allen
Ryan Day
Kyren Wilson
Neil Robertson
Stephen Maguire
Anthony McGill
Yan Bingtao
Graeme Dott