EXPLAINING THE RULES with Jamie Clarke | BetVictor Shoot Out

Dafabet Masters Draw And Format

Ronnie O'Sullivan MastersThe full draw and format for the 2016 Dafabet Masters at Alexandra Palace in London is now available.

The BBC-televised tournament runs from January 10 to 17 with tickets ON SALE NOW and fans must book fast because certain sessions are selling out rapidly. For details call 0871 620 7052 (calls cost 10p per minute from a BT landline plus network charges) or CLICK HERE

First round:

Shaun Murphy v Mark Allen –  Sunday January 10 at 1pm
Barry Hawkins v Joe Perry – Monday January 11 at 7pm
Judd Trump v Stephen Maguire – Monday January 11 at 1pm
Neil Robertson v Marco Fu – Wednesday January 13 at 7pm
Mark Selby v Ricky Walden – Tuesday January 12 at 7pm
Ronnie O’Sullivan v Mark Williams- Tuesday January 12 at 1pm
John Higgins v Liang Wenbo – Wednesday January 13 at 1pm
Stuart Bingham v Ding Junhui – Sunday January 10 at 7pm

Thursday January 14 at 1pm: Selby / Walden v O’Sullivan / Williams
Thursday January 14 at 7pm: Murphy / Allen v Hawkins / Perry
Friday January 15 at 1pm: Trump / Maguire v Robertson / Fu
Friday January 15 at 7pm: Higgins / Liang v Bingham / Ding

Saturday January 16 at 1pm: Semi final 1 (top half of draw)
Saturday January 16 at 7pm: Semi final 2 (bottom half of draw)

Sunday January 17 at 1pm and 7pm

Click here for more info