Si Jiahui's Brilliant Decider Clearance! | International Championship Qualifying

Players’ Walk-On Music

Here’s a list of walk-on music for all players at the Betfred World Championship:


Mark Selby: eez-eh by Kasabian
Stephen Maguire: Here I go again by Whitesnake
Joe Perry: I’m Happy by Pharrell Williams
Shaun Murphy: Disco Inferno by The Trammps
Barry Hawkins: My Love by Kele le Roc
Mark Allen: DJ Snake L’il John by Turn Down For What
Ali Carter: Spectrum by Florence and The Machine
Neil Robertson: Heart of Courage by Two Steps From Hell
Ding Junhui: Up Town Funk by Bruno Mars
John Higgins: Iron Sky by Paulo Nutini
Marco Fu: Superheroesby The Script
Judd Trump: All of the Lights by Kanye West
Ricky Walden: Sister by Black Keys
Stuart Bingham: Can’t Stop by Red Hot Chilli Peppers
Mark Williams: Delilah by Tom Jones
Ronnie O’Sullivan: The Changing Man by Paul Weller
Craig Steadman: No Easy Way Out by Robert Tepper
Anthony McGill: This Charming Man by The Smiths
Jamie Jones: Sexy and I Know It by LMFAO
Alan McManus: Return of the Mack by Mark Morrison
Ryan Day: One Step Beyond by Madness
Graeme Dott: Penny Arcade by Sammy King
Mark Davis: Don’t stop till you get enough by Michael Jackson
Matthew Stevens: OMG by Usher
Kurt Maflin: Smells like Teen Spirit by Nirvana
Zhang Anda: We’re Gonna Win by Bryan Adams
Robin Hull: Hells Bells by ACDC
Matthew Selt: Dangerous by David Guetta
Robert Milkins: I’m a Cider Drinker by The Wurzels
Jimmy Robertson: I Wanna Feel by Second City
Stuart Carrington: On My Way by Charlie Brown
Robbie Williams: Feelin’ by The La’s