Luca Brecel's Best Long Pots | 2023 Cazoo World Championship

Q School Draws

Bai Yulu, Tony Knowles, Peter Lines, Alexander Ursenbacher, Alfie Burden, Andrew Higginson, Michael Holt, Gerard Greene, Robin Hull, Liam Davies, Riley Powell and Vladislav Gradinari are among the players who will be competing for World Snooker Tour cards during 2023 Q School, which starts later this month.

Click here for event one draw

Click here for event two draw

Click here for the match schedule

The Morningside Arena in Leicester will host the event as 208 players battle for eight tour cards. There will be two tournaments, with the four semi-finalists in each to receive a spot on the pro circuit for the 2023/24 and 2024/25 seasons. Q School will run from May 26 to June 6.

An Order of Merit will be compiled during Q School with players earning one point for every frame won. During the 2023/2024 season, should the number of entries in any World Snooker Tour event fall below the required number of entrants, subject to wildcards and commercial agreements, the highest ranked players from the Q School Order of Merit will be used to top up to the required number of entrants.

There is also a separate Asian-Oceania Q School and the draw will be announced shortly.