Chris Wakelin's 119 To Win The BetVictor Shoot Out

Q School Ranking List

David Lilley finished top of the Q School ranking list for players who didn’t earn a tour card.


Q School 2018 finished on Thursday in Burton and the 12 players to earn a two-year World Snooker Tour card were:

Jak Jones
Sam Baird
Hammad Miah
Sam Craigie
Jordan Brown
Craig Steadman
Lu Ning
Zhao Xintong
Thor Chuan Leong
Kishan Hirani
Andy Lee
Ashley Carty

On the Q School ranking list, all other players are listed according to how many frames they won across the three Q School events.

During the 2018/2019 season, should the number of entries in any World Snooker Tour event fall below the required number of entrants, subject to commercial agreements, the highest ranked players from the Q School ranking list will be used to top up to the required number of entrants.

The top 64 players from the Q School Ranking List will be eligible for entry into the new Challenge Tour events being played during the 2018/2019 season. The first Challenge Tour event is on June 2 and 3 in Burton.