Wakelin Champion After Beating Leclercq | BetVictor Shoot Out

Q Tour Event Six Draw

Tournament information including the draw and format for the sixth and final event of the WPBSA Q Tour is now available to view via WPBSA SnookerScores.

The event will take place at the Northern Snooker Centre, Leeds and will run from 6-8 January 2023.

Q Tour is one of the premier pathways to the World Snooker Tour with two professional places to be won across the season. Sean O’Sullivan and Julien Leclercq both earned main tour cards via the Q Tour last season.

This season’s first five events were won by Ross MuirMartin O’DonnellFarakh Ajaib, Billy Castle and Daniel Wells.

Learn more about WPBSA Q Tour.