Hossein Vafaei Creates Snooker History! | BetVictor Shoot Out 2022

1 Year Ranking List

After 2022 BetVictor Shoot Out

1Zhao Xintong211,000
2Luca Brecel178,000
3Ronnie O'Sullivan175,000
4Mark Williams141,000
5Mark Allen119,500
6Neil Robertson114,000
7John Higgins114,000
8David Gilbert91,500
9Hossein Vafaei88,500
10Kyren Wilson71,000
11Gary Wilson69,000
12Jimmy Robertson58,500
13Yan Bingtao58,000
14Judd Trump58,000
15Ricky Walden58,000
16Barry Hawkins56,500
17Anthony McGill53,500
18Mark Selby53,000
19Stuart Bingham52,500
20Mark King49,500
21Stephen Maguire49,000
22Matthew Selt44,000
23Tom Ford41,000
24Ali Carter39,000
25Anthony Hamilton39,000
26Ben Woollaston38,500
27Jack Lisowski36,500
28Noppon Saengkham36,000
29Andy Hicks *35,500
30Cao Yupeng *34,500
31Jordan Brown32,500
32Martin Gould32,500
33Robbie Williams29,000
34Liam Highfield24,000
35Zhou Yuelong24,000
36Shaun Murphy23,500
37Elliot Slessor23,500
38Li Hang23,500
39Oliver Lines23,000
40Martin O'Donnell23,000
41Peter Lines *22,500
42Xiao Guodong22,000
43Sam Craigie21,000
44Wu Yize *21,000
45Jak Jones20,500
46Hammad Miah *20,500
47Graeme Dott20,000
48Lu Ning20,000
49Chris Wakelin18,500
50Mark Joyce18,500
51Fergal O'Brien18,500
52Sunny Akani18,500
53Wenbo Liang18,000
54Mark Davis17,500
55Joe O'Connor17,500
56Mitchell Mann *17,000
57Allan Taylor17,000
58Stuart Carrington16,500
59Ryan Day16,000
60Dominic Dale16,000
61Ross Muir (A)15,500
62Xu Si *15,000
63Alexander Ursenbacher14,500
64David Grace14,500
65Jackson Page *14,000
66Yang Gao14,000
67Tian Pengfei14,000
68Ding Junhui14,000
69David Lilley (A)13,500
70Scott Donaldson13,500
71Gerard Greene *13,500
72Ashley Hugill13,500
73Michael Georgiou (A)13,000
74Duane Jones *13,000
75Jamie Clarke12,500
76Michael Holt12,500
77Thepchaiya Un-Nooh12,500
78Chang Bingyu *12,000
79Lee Walker12,000
80Joe Perry11,500
81Si Jiahui (A)11,500
82Steven Hallworth11,000
83Ken Doherty11,000
84Farakh Ajaib11,000
85Pang Junxu11,000
86Rory McLeod11,000
87Bai Langning (A)11,000
88John Astley (A)10,500
89Fan Zhengyi10,000
90Jamie Jones9,500
91Robert Milkins9,500
92Lukas Kleckers9,000
93Ben Hancorn9,000
94Ashley Carty9,000
95Louis Heathcote *9,000
96Matthew Stevens9,000
97Craig Steadman *8,500
98Paul Deaville (A)8,000
99Jianbo Zhao8,000
100Peter Devlin8,000
101Zhang Jiankang *8,000
102Fraser Patrick *7,500
103Lyu Haotian7,500
104James Cahill (A)7,000
105Andrew Higginson6,000
106Stephen Hendry6,000
107Yuan SiJun *5,500
108Simon Lichtenberg5,500
109Andrew Pagett *5,500
110Daniel Womersley (A)5,000
111Billy Castle (A)5,000
112Sanderson Lam (A)5,000
113Nigel Bond5,000
114Ian Burns *5,000
115Zhang Anda *4,500
116Lei Peifan *4,500
117Barry Pinches *4,500
118Soheil Vahedi (A)4,000
119Alfie Burden *4,000
120Jimmy White *4,000
121Dylan Emery (A)4,000
122Michael Judge *3,000
123Iulian Boiko3,000
124Jamie Wilson3,000
125Jamie O'Neill *3,000
126Chen Zifan *3,000
127Leo Fernandez (A)2,500
128Dean Young *2,000
129Aaron Hill2,000
130Simon Blackwell (A)2,000
131Michael White (A)2,000
132Zak Surety1,500
133Kuldesh Johal (A)1,000
134Michael Collumb (A)1,000
135Joshua Thomond (A)1,000
136Haydon Pinhey (A)1,000
137Mark Lloyd (A)500
138Ross Bulman (A)500
139Stan Moody (A)500
140On Yee Ng *0
141Sean Maddocks0
142Reanne Evans *0
143Kurt Maflin0
144Igor Figueiredo *0
145Marco Fu *0

* – This denotes a player who has a 2 year tour card covering the 2020/21 and 2021/22 season.

(A) – This denotes a player who is not on the World Snooker Main Tour

Where prize money is won without a player winning a match in a tournament, NONE of that prize money will count towards these prize money rankings with the exception of the World Grand Prix, Players Championship and Tour Championship.

Where prize money is won by a player at a qualifying venue and that player does not go on to appear at the final venue, for whatever reason, that prize money will not count in the prize money rankings until the situation has been considered by the appeals committee who may, at their absolute discretion, allocate ranking points where it can be demonstrated that there are extreme mitigating circumstances. These points will be allocated from the date of the committee meeting and will not affect previously issued draws.

For a full explanation of how the rankings work, click here