Luca Brecel's Best Long Pots | 2023 Cazoo World Championship

2024 World Grand Prix

  • Morningside Arena, Leicester

The 2024 World Grand Prix will run from January 15-21 at the Morningside Arena in Leicester. The tournament is contested by the top 32 players on the one-year ranking list. Only the top 16 go on to the Players Championship, then the top 8 contest the Tour Championship later in the season.







Click for Ticket Prices & Format

Click for Unreserved Seating Plan (Monday-Friday)

Click for Reserved Seating Plan (Saturday & Sunday)

Mark Allen won the 2023 World Grand Prix, beating Judd Trump 10-9 in a dramatic final at the Centaur Arena at Cheltenham Racecourse. The event was staged for the first time in 2015, in Llandudno, North Wales. Judd Trump won the inaugural title, beating Ronnie O’Sullivan 10-7 in the final. In 2016, it became a ranking event for the first time and was won by Shaun Murphy, beating Stuart Bingham 10-9. Previous winners also include Barry Hawkins, Ronnie O’Sullivan and Neil Robertson.

Box Office Information 

Concession Tickets are available to those aged 16 and under, 60 and over, registered unemployed, students and NHS staff. You may be asked to show relevant proof upon entry to the venue.

Click for the WST Ticketing Conditions