EXPLAINING THE RULES with Jamie Clarke | BetVictor Shoot Out

Home Nations Series – BetVictor English Open

  • Marshall Arena, Stadium Way West, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

The BetVictor English Open heads to the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes. Come along and be a part of this fantastic ranking event!

Follow this link to view TICKET PRICES, and book online with our official outlets below:


128 of the worlds VERY best players have entered this tournament, they will play in a knock out format until we are down to 1 eventual winner to be crowned the champion.

We start play on 4 tables, so as a spectator you have a choice of 4 matches to watch all in 1 arena!
Some highlights of Day 1 will include:

Monday 1st November:

1pm – Judd Trump v Matthew Selt
Following the above match – Mark Selby v Sanderson Lam
7pm –  Ronnie O’Sullivan v David Lilley
7pm – John Higgins v Zhao Jianbo
Following the above match – Neil Robertson v Andy Hicks

Day 2, Tuesday 2nd will feature Stephen Hendry from 7pm!

The DRAW has now been published – follow the link to see who plays and when! Using the FORMAT

Our Covid-19 procedure for this event can be viewed HERE, please ensure that you have read and understood this document.

SEATING PLANS – follow links to view plans
From Monday to Friday (Round 1 – Quarter Final stages) Seating is UNRESERVED
From Saturday to Sunday (Semi-finals & Final) Seating is RESERVED


Defending Champion Judd Trump

Concession Tickets: spectators must provide proof of ID upon arrival to venue. The following groups are applicable:
16 and under. 60 and over, Registered unemployed
Students – NUS card will be required at the venue.
NHS Discount – NHS ID will be required at the venue. Additionally, any essential carer tickets are free
of charge

The world’s top snooker stars will return to Milton Keynes later this year when the English Open takes place at Marshall Arena

2020 Finalist: Neil Roberton

The world ranking event will run from November 1 to 7 and is open to all 128 players on the World Snooker Tour through a qualifying event. Judd Trump won the title last season, beating Neil Robertson 9-8 in a dramatic final, having come through a strong field which also included the likes of Ronnie O’Sullivan, Mark Selby and John Higgins

The English Open is the second of four events in the 2021/22 Home Nations Series and will receive extensive live television coverage on Eurosport

Click to view the WST Ticketing Terms and ConditionsEurosport