2021 Betfred World Championship Tickets ON SALE NOW!

Betway UK Championship

  • Location

    Milton Keynes
  • Venue

    Marshall Arena
  • Start Date

    23 Nov 2020
  • Finish Date

    06 Dec 2020
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Ranking event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Neil Robertson

Neil Robertson won the 2020 Betway UK Championship, beating Judd Trump 10-9 in one of snooker’s most dramatic finals. Click here for the match report.

The UK Championship is considered the second biggest ranking event, after the World Championship, and those two tournaments make up snooker’s Triple Crown along with the Masters.

The UK Championship was first staged in 1977 and has been won by virtually all of snooker’s great names.

Roll of Honour

Event Sponsors

  • Event Sponsor