Trump Passes Second Round Yan Test | Betfred World Championship

ManBetX Champion of Champions

  • Location

  • Venue

    Ricoh Arena
  • Start Date

    04 Nov 2019
  • Finish Date

    10 Nov 2019
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Invitation event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Neil Robertson

Tickets for the 2020 Champion of Champions in Milton Keynes are on sale now – for details click here.

Neil Robertson won the ManBetX Champion of Champions for the second time in 2019, beating Judd Trump 10-9 in a superb final.

The tournament brings together the winners of certain events over the previous year. Introduced to the calendar in 2013 and staged at the Ricoh Arena in Coventry, it has proved a popular addition to the circuit. Ronnie O’Sullivan was unbeaten in the first two stagings of the tournament, beating Stuart Bingham in the 2013 final and Judd Trump in a classic contest in 2014. Neil Robertson then won the title in 2015, beating Mark Allen in the final.

In 2016, John Higgins lifted the trophy after beating Ronnie O’Sullivan, and in 2017 Shaun Murphy beat O’Sullivan in the final. O’Sullivan won the title for the third time in 2018, beating Kyren Wilson 10-9 in a dramatic final.

The tournament receives extensive coverage on ITV4.

Watch it here:

Roll of Honour