Neil Robertson Plays Shot of the Day | Betfred World Championship [R1]

BetVictor Championship League Finals

  • Location

    Milton Keynes
  • Venue

    Marshall Arena
  • Start Date

    26 Oct 2020
  • Finish Date

    30 Oct 2020
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Ranking event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Kyren Wilson

Kyren Wilson won the BetVictor Championship League in October 2020, beating Judd Trump 3-1 in the final. The tournament became a ranking event for the first time, featuring three group phases before the final. To read the match report click here.

Roll of Honour