Robert Milkins Achieves 147 PERFECTION! | 2023 BetVictor German Masters

BetVictor European Masters

  • Location

    Fürth, Germany
  • Venue

  • Start Date

    16 Aug 2022
  • Finish Date

    21 Aug 2022
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Ranking event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Kyren Wilson
  • Qualifier Location

  • Qualifier Venue

    Morningside Arena
  • Qualifier Start Date

    15 Jul 2022
  • Qualifier Finish Date

    17 Jul 2022

Kyren Wilson won the 2022 BetVictor European Masters at the Stadhalle venue in Fürth, Germany, beating Barry Hawkins 9-3 in the final. For the match report click here.

The world ranking event was previously won by Judd Trump in 2016 in Romania, Trump again in 2017 in Belgium and Jimmy Robertson in Belgium in 2018. Neil Robertson won it in January 2-020 in Austria, then Mark Selby took the title in Milton Keynes in September 2020. In February 2022, Fan Zhengyi caused one of snooker’s biggest ever upsets by beating Ronnie O’Sullivan 10-9 in the final.

Number of frames:
Up to and including QFs best of 9 frames
SFs best of 11 frames
Final best of 17 frames (8/9)

Seeding Structure:
Seeds 1-32 Placed in specific positions in the draw so if top seeds win in Round 2, seed 1 meets seed 32 in Round 3, seed 2 meets seed 31, and so on. Seeds 33-128 Drawn at random in Round 1

Roll of Honour