The Betfred World Championship Is ON! Being On The Right Side Of History Is Everything...

BetVictor Gibraltar Open

  • Location

  • Venue

    Europa Sports Complex
  • Start Date

    11 Mar 2020
  • Finish Date

    15 Mar 2020
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Ranking Event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Judd Trump

Judd Trump won the 2020 BetVictor Gibraltar Open, beating Kyren Wilson 4-3 in the final at the Europa Sports Complex.

It was the fourth and final event in the new BetVictor European Series, and Trump took the £150,000 bonus by topping the ranking list which runs across those four events.

Stuart Bingham won the Gibraltar Open for the first time in 2019, beating Ryan Day 4-1 in the final.

Ryan Day won the title in 2018 by beating Cao Yupeng 4-0 in the final.

In 2017 the Gibraltar Open was won by Shaun Murphy, beating Judd Trump 4-2 in the final.

Gibraltar hosted a professional snooker tournament for the first time in 2015, at the Tercentenary Sports Hall.

The tournament is supported by the Ministry of Sports, HM Government of Gibraltar.


Watch it here:

Roll of Honour