Dramatic Doubles Help Yan Beat Selby | BildBet German Masters

BetVictor Gibraltar Open

  • Location

  • Venue

  • Start Date

    24 Mar 2022
  • Finish Date

    26 Mar 2022
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Ranking Event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Judd Trump

The 2022 BetVictor Gibraltar Open is scheduled for March 24 to 26.

The 2021 Gibraltar Open was won by Judd Trump, beating Jack Lisowski 4-0 in the final.

Trump also won the 2020 Gibraltar Open, beating Kyren Wilson 4-3 in the final at the Europa Sports Complex.

Stuart Bingham won the Gibraltar Open for the first time in 2019, beating Ryan Day 4-1 in the final.

Ryan Day won the title in 2018 by beating Cao Yupeng 4-0 in the final.

In 2017 the Gibraltar Open was won by Shaun Murphy, beating Judd Trump 4-2 in the final.

Gibraltar hosted a professional snooker tournament for the first time in 2015, at the Tercentenary Sports Hall.

The tournament is supported by the Ministry of Sports, HM Government of Gibraltar.


Watch it here:

Roll of Honour