Rejuvenated Mark Selby Completes Cao Yupeng Win With Century | 2022 Cazoo British Open

Players Championship

  • Location

  • Venue

    Aldersley Leisure Village
  • Start Date

    20 Feb 2023
  • Finish Date

    26 Feb 2023
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Ranking event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Neil Robertson

The 2023 Players Championship will run from February 20-26 at Aldersley Village in Wolverhampton. The field will be the top 16 players on the one-year ranking list. Details of how to buy tickets will be announced soon.

Neil Robertson won the 2022 Cazoo Players Championship in Wolverhampton. For the final match report click here.

John Higgins won the 2021 Cazoo Players Championship, beating Ronnie O’Sullivan 10-3 in the final.

Judd Trump won the 2020 Players Championship at the Southport Waterfront, beating Yan Bingtao 10-4 in the final.

Ronnie O’Sullivan won the 2019 Players Championship at the Guild Hall in Preston, beating Neil Robertson 10-4 in the final. In an amazing finish, O’Sullivan made his 1,000th career century in the final frame.

Watch it here:

Roll of Honour

Event Sponsors

  • Event Sponsor