The WST App | News, Live Scores, Video, Exclusive Content & More! Scottish Open

  • Location

  • Venue

    Emirates Arena
  • Start Date

    09 Dec 2019
  • Finish Date

    15 Dec 2019
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Ranking event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Mark Selby

Mark Selby won the Scottish Open in 2019, beating Jack Lisowski 9-6 in the final. The event ran from December 9 to 15 in Glasgow.

In 2018, Mark Allen won the Stephen Hendry Trophy by beating Shaun Murphy 9-7 in the final.

The 2017 final saw Neil Robertson beat Cao Yupeng 9-8 in a dramatic conclusion, while in 2016 Marco Fu lifted the trophy after beating John Higgins 9-4.

Televised by Eurosport and Quest, the BetVictor Scottish Open is the third of the season’s Home Nations events.

Watch it here:

Roll of Honour