YES! 🙌 Watch the Matchroom.Live Championship League ANYWHERE!

Coral Tour Championship

  • Location

  • Venue

    Venue Cymru
  • Start Date

    21 Jul 2020
  • Finish Date

    26 Jul 2020
  • Total Prize Money

  • Format

    Ranking event
  • Winner Prize Money

  • Current Champion(s)

    Ronnie O'Sullivan

The 2020 Coral Tour Championship runs from July 21-26 at Venue Cymru in Llandudno.

Ronnie O’Sullivan won the new event in 2019, beating Neil Robertson 13-11 in the final.

The Coral Tour Championship was added to World Snooker’s calendar for the first time in 2019, televised by ITV4.

The event featured the leading eight players from the one year ranking list, competing for total prize money of £375,000 and a top prize of £150,000.

This follows in the series incorporating the Coral World Grand Prix, which is for the leading 32 players on the one year list, and the Coral Players Championship which is for the top 16.

The winner of the Coral Cup, awarded to the player who wins the most money across the three Coral Series events, will receive an extra £100,000 bonus.

The first round losers in the three Coral Series events will receive the relevant prize money, but that money will not count towards their ranking tally.

Watch it here: