What happens when you hand Mark Selby a chance... | Century Clearance đŸ’¯ | 2021 Tour Championship

Updated BetVictor Championship League Schedule

The updated draw and match schedule for the 2021 BetVictor Championship League world ranking event is now available.

Click here for the Match Schedule

Judd Trump, Shaun Murphy, Ronnie O’Sullivan, John Higgins, Mark Williams and defending champion Kyren Wilson will be among those battling for the trophy in the event which starts on July 18th.

Note that Ng On Yee and Zhou Yuelong have pulled out of the event, replaced by Saqib Nasir and Joshua Thomond respectively.

For details of how to watch CLICK HERE