Clearance Of The Season! | Joe O'Connor's 47 vs Neil Robertson | BetVictor Scottish Open

Updated BetVictor Shoot Out Draw

Kyren Wilson and Zhao Jianbo have withdrawn from the BetVictor Shoot Out, which starts on Thursday at the Morningside Arena in Leicester.

Kyren Wilson is replaced by Rod Lawler
Zhao Jianbo is replaced with Leo Fernandez 

Click here for the updated draw

Click here for the format

Ever-present on the calendar since 2011, the tournament has a unique format, with every match lasting a maximum of ten minutes. Tickets for the world ranking event are on sale now and start at just £15 – for details click here.

Top stars including Mark Selby, Shaun Murphy, Mark Williams, Zhao Xintong, Ding Junhui, Mark Allen, Luca Brecel and defending champion Ryan Day are all in the 128-player field.