WST Pro Series Second Phase Schedule

Following Thursday’s draw for the second phase of the WST Pro Series in Milton Keynes, we can now announce the order in which the four groups will be played.

Group 1 – Wednesday March 17th
Winner of Group I
Martin O’Donnell
Mark Williams
Ali Carter
Louis Heathcote
Runner-up of Group I
James Cahill
Sunny Akani

Group 2 – Thursday March 18th
Zhao Xintong
Shaun Murphy
Kyren Wilson
Ben Woollaston
Xiao Guodong
Robert Milkins
Stuart Carrington
Lu Ning

Group 3 – Friday March 19th
Barry Hawkins
Joe Perry
Luo Honghao
Jack Lisowski
Fergal O’Brien
Sam Craigie
Mark Davis
Luca Brecel

Group 4 – Saturday March 20th
Stuart Bingham
Winner of Group O
Oliver Lines
Mark Selby
Zhou Yuelong
Runner-up of Group O
Dominic Dale
Ricky Walden

The detailed match schedule will be announced shortly, with play to start at 10am each day. Once again it will be a round-robin format, with all matches best-of-three frames. The top two in each group will qualify for the final winners’ group, to be played on March 21, when the champion will be crowned.

WST intend to have at least two reserve players on site who will replace any players who withdraw for any reason. The selection of the reserve players will be based on their performance in Phase One, using the following criteria:

1) Most points won in the group stage
2) Most frames won in the group stage
3) Highest break in the group stages

Replacements who make it into the event will be eligible for prize money and ranking points.

Fans across the world (except China) can watch the action on Matchroom.Live. You can also watch the event on a variety of betting websites. And in China, fans can watch on Superstar Online, Migu and Huya.com.