Ben Mertens Tells WST Luca Brecel Has Inspired A Generation In Belgium! πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺπŸ’ͺ

WST Pro Series Updated Draw

Five players have withdrawn from the WST Pro Series, and they have been replaced as a straight swap with the next available players on the Q School 2020 Order of Merit, as follows:

Yan Bingtao replaced by Hamim Hussain – Wednesday 10 March
Amine Amiri replaced by Dylan Emery – Wednesday 10 March
Kurt Maflin replaced by Alex Clenshaw – Saturday 13 March
Alex Borg replaced by Florian Nuessle – Saturday 13 March
Mark Allen replaced by Robbie McGuigan – Thursday 11 March

Click here for the updated Groups and days of play

Click here for the updated detailed format of play

Fans around the world can watch the event live – for details click here.