Wakelin Champion After Beating Leclercq | BetVictor Shoot Out

Q Tour Event Five

The fifth event of the 2022/23 WPBSA Q Tour is underway and concludes on Sunday. Follow the tournament via WPBSA SnookerScores using the following links:

The event will be held for the first time at the Landywood Snooker Club, Walsall, England, with the winner set to follow Ross Muir, Martin O’Donnell, Farakh Ajaib and Billy Castle as Q Tour winners so far this season.

Learn more about WPBSA Q Tour.