Shaun Murphy Watches His 2005 World Championship Win

Q School

Q School is a pathway for all players to join the World Snooker Tour. It has been staged in the UK every year since 2011. In 2022, Asia-Oceania Q School was staged for the first time in Thailand. The winning players from Q School each year graduate to the pro tour.

Details on 2023 Q School will be announced in due course.