Alex HIGGINS | The Impossible Break | FULL FRAME!

World Rankings

After 2021 Betfred World Snooker Championship

1Judd Trump1,370,000
2Mark Selby1,246,000
3Ronnie O'Sullivan861,000
4Neil Robertson785,500
5Shaun Murphy643,500
6Kyren Wilson611,000
7John Higgins418,000
8Ding Junhui356,750
9Stephen Maguire347,000
10Yan Bingtao314,000
11Mark Williams306,250
12Mark Allen302,000
13Barry Hawkins292,750
14Jack Lisowski281,250
15Stuart Bingham281,000
16Anthony McGill257,000
17Zhou Yuelong207,750
18Graeme Dott199,250
19Thepchaiya Un-Nooh188,000
20Joe Perry187,500
21Kurt Maflin169,000
22Tom Ford163,250
23David Gilbert162,500
24Ali Carter156,000
25Martin Gould151,250
26Zhao Xintong149,750
27Liang Wenbo142,500
28Ryan Day141,250
29Xiao Guodong139,000
30Matthew Selt136,750
31Michael Holt136,000
32Ricky Walden129,250
33Gary Wilson124,000
34Scott Donaldson121,750
35Lu Ning116,250
36Matthew Stevens109,750
37Robert Milkins109,500
38Li Hang108,500
39Luca Brecel103,500
40Jordan Brown *101,000
41Hossein Vafaei100,000
42Mark Joyce98,750
43Liam Highfield98,000
44Noppon Saengkham97,500
45Alexander Ursenbacher97,250
46Ben Woollaston96,250
47Stuart Carrington93,750
48Martin O'Donnell92,250
49Mark Davis91,000
50Elliot Slessor88,500
51Sam Craigie88,500
52Mark King87,500
53Lyu Haotian86,250
54Anthony Hamilton85,750
55Jamie Jones *85,500
56Andrew Higginson85,250
57Sunny Akani85,000
58Tian Pengfei83,750
59David Grace83,750
60Chris Wakelin79,250
61Dominic Dale77,250
62Joe O'Connor76,250
63Jimmy Robertson74,000
64Nigel Bond71,750
65Ian Burns69,500
66Louis Heathcote69,250
67Alan McManus67,750
68Yuan SiJun58,000
69Chang Bingyu56,250
70Jak Jones *53,500
71Luo Honghao53,000
72Pang Junxu *50,000
73Gerard Greene49,500
74Eden Sharav49,500
75Igor Figueiredo47,500
76Chen Zifan45,000
77Jackson Page44,000
78Xu Si44,000
79Mei XiWen43,500
80Jamie Clarke *43,000
81Marco Fu42,750
82Daniel Wells40,250
83Mitchell Mann38,000
84Jamie O'Neill37,000
85Robbie Williams *36,500
86Kacper Filipiak34,000
87Duane Jones33,250
88Jimmy White33,000
89Andy Hicks32,500
90James Cahill32,000
91Rod Lawler32,000
92Si Jiahui31,500
93Peter Lines28,000
94Steven Hallworth *27,500
95David Lilley27,000
96Ashley Carty *27,000
97Simon Lichtenberg *26,500
98Oliver Lines *25,500
99Soheil Vahedi25,000
100Barry Pinches25,000
101Lei Peifan23,500
102Bai Langning23,000
103Ken Doherty *21,500
104Brandon Sargeant21,500
105Zhao Jianbo *21,500
106Fraser Patrick19,500
107Gao Yang *19,000
108Billy Castle17,500
109Fergal O'Brien *17,000
110Allan Taylor *15,500
111Rory McLeod *15,500
112Aaron Hill *15,000
113Lukas Kleckers *14,000
114Peter Devlin *13,500
115Ashley Hugill *13,500
116Jamie Wilson *12,000
117Ben Hancorn *10,000
118Zak Surety *9,500
119Lee Walker *9,500
120Fan Zhengyi *9,500
121Riley Parsons7,000
122Amine Amiri7,000
123Alex Borg5,000
124Stephen Hendry *5,000
125Farakh Ajaib *4,500
126Iulian Boiko *3,000
127Sean Maddocks *2000
128Steve Mifsud0

Where prize money is won without a player winning a match in a tournament, NONE of that prize money will count towards these prize money rankings with the exception of the Championship League Stage One.

Where prize money is won by a player at a qualifying venue and that player does not go on to appear at the final venue, for whatever reason, that prize money will not count in the prize money rankings until the situation has been considered by the appeals committee who may, at their absolute discretion, allocate ranking points where it can be demonstrated that there are extreme mitigating circumstances. These points will be allocated from the date of the committee meeting and will not affect previously issued draws.

For a full explanation of how the rankings work, click here